Vacaville Unified School District

General Information 2018-19 School Start Times Awards & Distinctions Office Hours and Schedules Survey: Be A Part of Our Start Time Discussion Vacaville, California
School Board Members Board Home Page Board Meeting Agendas and Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs School Boundary Maps
ALL Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Facilities, Maintenance & Op. Human Resources Public Information Office Special Education Student Nutrition Student Services Superintendent's Office Technology Job Listings
Community Bulletin Board After-School Enrichment Family Resources & Support Kindness & Respect At School Forms & Notices Parent Portal Parent Portal Info Suicide Prevention & Awareness Supports at School
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change Super Saturday Career Pathways and Information Help With Finding a Job
Measure A Project Updates
Resources

ALL Departments A-Z

IMG_3876.jpg

Department Contacts A-Z

View complete directory

 

Business & Administrative Services
Jennifer Stahlheber
707-453-6121
jstahlheber@vacavilleusd.org
 
Business Services
Kelly Burks, Senior Director of Fiscal Services
707-453-6130
kburks@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Ed Santopadre, Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
707-453-6111
eds@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Kelley Birch, Director of Secondary Education
707-453-6116
kelleyb@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Ryan Galles, Director of Elementary Education
707-453-6142
ryang@vacavilleusd.org
 
Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Dan Banowetz, Chief Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Officer
707-453-6139
dbanowetz@vacavilleusd.org
 
Human Resources
Janet Dietrich, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
707-453-6108
janetd@vacavilleusd.org
 
Human Resources
Manolo Garcia, Director of Human Resources
707-453-6104
manolog@vacavilleusd.org
 
Language Programs
Lucy DelRio, EL Dual Immersion Categorical Program Coordinator
707-453-6165
ldelrio@vacavilleusd.org
 
Maintenance & Operations
William Glover, Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
707-453-6966
williamg@vacavilleusd.org
 
Nursing
Toni McCallum, District Lead Nurse
707-453-7142
tonim@vacavilleusd.org

 

Payroll
Randi Carr, Lead Payroll Account Technician
707-453-6125
randic@vacavilleusd.org
 
Public Information Office
Jennifer Leonard, Public Information Officer
707-453-6155
PIO@vacavilleusd.org
 
Purchasing
Purchasing Technician
707-453-6961
 
Special Education
Sasha Begell, Director of Special Education
707-453-7212
sashab@vacavilleusd.org
 
Special Education
Angel Giroux-Greber, Special Needs Parent Liaison
707-453-6172
angelg@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Nutrition
Juan Cordon, Director of Student Nutrition
707-453-6197
jcordon@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Services
Kim Forrest, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
707-453-7201
kimberlyf@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Attendance & Welfare
Ramiro Barron, Director of Student Attendance and Welfare
707-453-7126
ramirob@vacavilleusd.org
 
Superintendent's Office
Jane Shamieh, Superintendent
707-453-6101
janes@vacavilleusd.org
 
Technology
Ken Johnson, Director of Technology
707-453-6132
kenj@vacavilleusd.org
 
Transportation
Amanda Hightman, Director of Transportation
707-453-7110
ahightman@vacavilleusd.org