General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School
Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Special Education Superintendent's Office
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community Enrollment Lunch Menus Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure A
Home Page Logo

Special Education Office

401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
(707) 453-7203

Busing information

Jodie Edwards
JodieE@vacavilleusd.org
Transportation Supervisor
(707) 453-6967

Bus information letter

Special Education Chart

Please click on the link below for the organizational chart
SPED organizational chart 2015-2016.xls.xlsx

Special Education Dept.

Administration

DrMills.jpeg

Dr. Kerri Mills
Asst. Superintendent, Special Education
(707) 453-7201

kerrim@vacavilleusd.org


Sue Massey-Clover
Coordinator II, Special Education
Regional Programs
(707) 453-6161

SusanMC@vacavilleusd.org

Muriel Clack
Coordinator, Special Education
Secondary Programs
(707) 453-7213
MurielC@vacavilleusd.org

Kuljeet Nijjar
Coordinator, Special Education
Pre-school Programs, NPS
(707) 453-6190
KuljeetN@vacavilleusd.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

Betty Bradanini.jpg
Betty Bradanini
Administrative Secretary
(707) 453-7203
bettyb@vacavilleusd.org


Lori Furtado.JPG
Lori Furtado
Staff Secretary
(707) 453-7220
lorif@vacavilleusd.org


Lily Sun.jpg
Lily Sun
Management of Information Systems / Staff Secretary
Grades 7 - 12 
(707) 453-7207

lilys@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie Zeiger.JPG
Debbie Zeiger
Management of Information Systems Secretary
Preschool - 6th grade
(707) 453-7212
dzeiger@vacavilleusd.org 

Support Staff

Jennifer Alexis
Behavior Specialist
(707)453-7215
jennifera@vacavilleusd.org

Anne Corona
Behavior Specialist
(707) 453-7215
annec@vacavilleusd.org

Jeremy Fowler
Behavior Specialist
(707) 453-7215 
jfowler@vacavilleusd.org

Christina Gomez
Teacher on Special Assignment 
(707) 453-7220
christinag@vacavilleusd.org

Cheryl Ramos.JPG
Cheryl Ramos
Workability / Program Technician
(707) 453-7214
cherylr@vacavilleusd.org

Yolanda Velez.JPG
Yolanda Velez
Translator
(707) 453-2218
yolandav@vacavilleusd.org