General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Sierra Vista K-8 Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School Graduation Times School Start Times Evaluation
Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Special Education Superintendent's Office Public Information Office
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community New Enrollment Lunch Menus Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure A
Home Page Logo

Special Education Office

401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
(707) 453-7203
(707)453-7219 Fax

Busing information

Jodie Edwards
JodieE@vacavilleusd.org
Transportation Supervisor
(707) 453-6967

Bus information letter

Special Education Chart

Please click on the link below for the organizational chart:

Special Ed organizational chart 2015-2016

Special Education Acronyms

Please click on link below for a list of Special Education Acronyms

Acronyms.docx

Special Education Dept.

Important Information Regarding Confidential Student Data

Please click on link below to see the full article.

Important Information Regarding Confidential Student Data.docm

Administration

DrMills.jpeg

Dr. Kerri Mills
Asst. Superintendent, Special Education
(707) 453-7201

kerrim@vacavilleusd.org


Sue.jpg
Sue Massey-Clover
Coordinator II, Special Education
Regional Programs
(707) 453-6161

SusanMC@vacavilleusd.org


Muriel Clack
Coordinator, Special Education
Secondary Programs
(707) 453-7213
MurielC@vacavilleusd.org

Kuljeet.JPG
Kuljeet Nijjar
Coordinator, Special Education
Pre-school Programs, NPS
(707) 453-6190
KuljeetN@vacavilleusd.org

 

Gayle.jpg
Gayle Sweda
Coordinator, Special Education
Elementary Programs
(707)453-7217

GSweda@vacavilleusd.org

Administrative Support Staff

 

Betty.jpg
Betty Bradanini
Administrative Secretary
(707) 453-7203
bettyb@vacavilleusd.org


Fabi Finocchiaro
Staff Secretary
(707)453-6131
fabif@vacavilleusd.org



Lori Furtado
Management of Information Systems/Staff Secretary
Grades 7 - 12
(707) 453-7220
lorif@vacavilleusd.org


Lily.jpg
Lily Sun
Staff Secretary
(707) 453-7207

lilys@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie.JPG
Debbie Zeiger
Management of Information Systems Secretary
Preschool - 6th grade
(707) 453-7212
dzeiger@vacavilleusd.org 

Support Staff

Kate Abellorentzen.jpg
Kate Abellorentzen
Mental Health Clinician
(707)453-7209
katherinea@vacavilleusd.org
Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Alexis
Behavior Specialist
(707)453-7215
jennifera@vacavilleusd.org

Jennifer Benson.jpg

Jennifer Benson
Mental Health Clinician
jbenson@vacavilleusd.org

Jared.jpg

Jared Coon
Behavior Analyst
(707)453-7215
jcoon@vacavilleusd.org
Anne.jpg
Anne Corona
Behavior Specialist
(707) 453-7215
annec@vacavilleusd.org

 

Nena Driemeyer.jpg
Nena Driemeyer
Mental Health Clinician
nenad@vacavilleusd.org
Chrstina.PNG
Christina Gomez
Teacher on Special Assignment 
(707) 453-7220
christinag@vacavilleusd.org

0186b95a9cace2392393bebdda6603f2894e72032d.jpg
Rajvir Johal
Mental Health Clinician
(707)453-6141
rajvirj@vacavilleusd.org


Cheryl Ramos
Workability / Program Technician
(707) 453-7214
cherylr@vacavilleusd.org

 

Yolanda Velez.JPG
Yolanda Velez
Translator
(707) 453-7218
yolandav@vacavilleusd.org